Back to All Events

How People Pleasing Shows Up in Your Parenting: How to Relieve Guilt & Overwhelm and Create Connection with Your Kids!

NOTE: This is 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern, 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain Time (adjust accordingly).

This FREE online masterclass, co-led by Angie Monko and Morgan Higdon, will delve into the 3 different parenting styles that interfere with close connection with your kids. By learning how to change these approaches (which we ALL practice at one point in our parenting career), we start to become The Compassionate Parent, one who feels capable and present to the people who matter most to us on the planet, our children.

For more details and to register, click HERE.