Frontier to Your Freedom: Getting Your Mojo Back!
Sep
12
6:00 PM18:00

Frontier to Your Freedom: Getting Your Mojo Back!

Do you notice that you people please? Are you ready to stop and why?

Join me for this live event in a small intimate group setting where we will have REAL conversations that lead you to clarity, insight and ultimately to freedom. Just BE YOU.

There is so much anxiety, fear, sadness and frustration in the world today because we have forgotten how to live with authentic compassion—being YOU with kindness.

Move forward through perfectionism, fear of rejection, addictive behaviors, grief and betrayal so you can LIVE and LOVE fully.

REGISTER NOW


View Event →
How People Pleasing Shows Up in Your Parenting: How to Relieve Guilt & Overwhelm and Create Connection with Your Kids!
Jul
24
3:00 PM15:00

How People Pleasing Shows Up in Your Parenting: How to Relieve Guilt & Overwhelm and Create Connection with Your Kids!

NOTE: This is 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern, 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain Time (adjust accordingly).

This FREE online masterclass, co-led by Angie Monko and Morgan Higdon, will delve into the 3 different parenting styles that interfere with close connection with your kids. By learning how to change these approaches (which we ALL practice at one point in our parenting career), we start to become The Compassionate Parent, one who feels capable and present to the people who matter most to us on the planet, our children.

For more details and to register, click HERE.

View Event →