Blog

How do you define God?

Tuesday, June 21, 2016



I'm going to discuss a controversial subject, God, and so just
giving you a heads up. This is just my opinion.
   Read More . . .

How to Release or Maintain Weight on Vacation

Sunday, July 31, 2011

   Read More . . .

Your Symptom (ie, Overweight) is NOT the Problem

Saturday, July 23, 2011

   Read More . . .

Hanging onto Extra Weight

Monday, June 14, 2010

   Read More . . .

Love Me, Love Me, Love Me!

Saturday, May 15, 2010

   Read More . . .

My Core Beliefs on Weight/Body Image

Saturday, May 08, 2010

   Read More . . .

Urges to Eat

Sunday, May 02, 2010

   Read More . . .

Food Cravings Part II

Sunday, April 18, 2010

   Read More . . .

Food Cravings (part I)

Saturday, April 10, 2010

   Read More . . .

I'm On My Way to Joyous Goal Weight

Saturday, April 03, 2010

   Read More . . .

Recent Posts


Tags


Archive

Contact Details 

Address: 2476 Pheasant Run Drive, Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Email: [email protected]

Google Maps: See our location online.

Toll Free: 314-422-6520


Quick Links

Twitter updates